top of page
  • Writer's pictureRonit Tal Shaltiel

Review for "The wrong time"

Updated: Aug 7, 2020


This is a short story in a collection book. In this story, Sean O'Riley is going home one day, but he finds himself sacked to a parallel world. His mission is to come back to his home. We are learning about his life before and after the event. Sean is joining a scientist on his journey to find his way to the right place at the right time.

I like that story. It has a lot of suspend of which way the story will go. It is a journey across worlds and time. which in each of them the possibilities are endless. I like also that it is a story about a writer that have struggles about his books and the way he deals with it on different worlds.

But part 2 it doesn't go well with me. I think it ruins the whole tempo of the story. Everything becomes too easy, and there is no challenge anymore. And from a good person, he changed to something else. If the story hes been finished on part one. I would have given this story 5 stars, but because of part two, I am giving it only 4 stars.

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page